The 'Add Image' popup remains in view even after the user selects an image to upload.
Its confusing for the customer.
The image is getting loaded in the background and user remains on the popup only. The user has to close the popup manually to see the canvas.
Please implement this, this will make this tool easier for everyone to use.
There is an option in the Advanced settings that will close the dialog as soon as an element is added.
I am looking for the same solution but I don't see any option for it. Can you tell me where exactly this option is?
Settings -> Advanced -> Miscellanous -> Hide Dialog on Add