If I have multiple fancy products assigned to a woocommerce product and the customer wants to change between them, is it possible to preserve the text and graphics that they created or customized? They seem to be overwritten by default.
Yes, please activate this option in the settings:
Thanks but is there a way to preserve the initial elements that are changed as well? For example, I have added text that says "Name here" and encouraged my users to change it. Let's say they change it to "Natalie". I would like that text to remain unchanged when they change the product. Is that possible?