Welcome to the support center for

Fancy Product Designer & Multistep Product Configurator

Allow to restore old download page

it seems the plugin used to load just the image and downlaod button, like this

image


but now, it loads all the info like a mini canvas and allows users to edit the project after purchase and download it without watermark as is. So they basically never have to buy the product again

image


is there a way to disable this?



Login or Signup to post a comment