Welcome to the support center for

Fancy Product Designer & Multistep Product Configurator

Let users change previous order designs if they make an account after the fact.

I happended upon a problem today.


One of our customers did not make an account at checkout. They made an account at a later time, however. WooCommerce has connected their order to their user account. Sadly, FPD has not connected the design they ordered to this order. So they can't make changes and order again.


Can this be added as a feature?


Login or Signup to post a comment