I was wondering if the save layout button is saved through cookies? or on the web hosting server?
So basically if my customers would like to use the same layout in 1 year, it would still be there?
It's saved via cookies, yes. So no it's not there after a year.
Thank your for your response. Is there a way I can set it up wher it auto downloads and saves to their account?
how can i check save cookie design?