Welcome to the support center for

Fancy Product Designer & Multistep Product Configurator


After new the update you can not cancel print options / download / Magnifier

I did a software update (looks very nice)

The problem now after the update you can save my images easily.

I don't want to give any option to the customers to save/download/share/preview my images

How can I block it now?

Please advice



If you are using the WooCommerce plugin, you can customize the UI via the Ui&Layout Composer.

what is Ui&Layout Composer and where can I find it on my wp admin?

Please create a ticket if you need further help.

Comments to this discussion are now closed!